Let’s Talk About The Hunger Games!

So, I went and saw the midnight premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire last week! (Or was it two weeks ago? My brain is so screwed up right now, I don’t know which way is right…) So anyway, if you’ve been living under a rock and have absolutely no idea what I am referring to, The Hunger Games is based on the series by Suzanne Collins and stars Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson, who is probably one of my favorite actors ever!

I loved this movie, even though I have never read the books (although I’ve been told that I should do such things.)! I don’t think that I could possibly ever survive The Hunger Games, since I am the biggest weakling ever! But at the same time, I admire the ones that do survive, and after seeing it twice, I absolutely cannot wait for Mockingjay!! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About The Hunger Games!

  1. I agree, it’s a must see! It’s an amazingly done film adaption, and the closest I’ve seen a movie get to it’s book origins. You should listen to your friends… READ THEM!!

Leave a comment